For those who want to come to Australia as tourists, to visit family or as business visitors.

Visa Subclass 600 (Visitor):
Visa for tourism or short business visits. Usually valid for up to 12 months. Visa application fee applies.

Visa Subclass 601 (Electronic Travel Authority):
Visa for tourism or short business visits, valid for 12 months. No visa application fees. Visa holder can remain in Australia for up to 3 months after each entry.
How it works: [wpex more=”( + )” less=”( – )”]

You need to hold a passport of any of these countries: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Norway, Portugal, Republic of San Marino, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, The Netherlands, United Kingdom, UK, USA and Vatican City.

Granted offshore if applied offshore. [/wpex]

Visa Subclass 651 (eVisitor):
This visa is similar to visa 601 above, with the following differences: [wpex more=”( + )” less=”( – )”]

  • You need to be outside Australia in order to apply
  • The list of eligible passports is slightly different, as follows: Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, The Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Republic of San Marino, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and Vatican City. [/wpex]

Send us a message

Full name:


Describe your situation:


Testimonial: C P - Working Visa:

“Sergio, I am deeply grateful to you. You left me with a very good impression of the service provided, as you managed to overcome all my expectations as a client, especially considering the difficulties surrounding my case."

View More Testimonials